Call Now! (240) 298-4473

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Leonardtown, MD

Comments: It must be something about the area. The prices from everyone for mowing a small lawn were around $70-75. This was the best at $65. I came from area where an area 10 times this size was done for that price. Unbelievable! The quality of work is extremely good. The representative always let you know when he is going to come. Everything is excellent. But if funds are limited and if your health prevents you from mowing...astroturfing may be cheaper. We have to consider something else.

Review Date: 10/23/2016 | Author: Judy Z., Hollywood, MD

Comments: Really trustworthy and effective communicator. Very satisfied and I highly recommend this service.

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Pamala E., California, MD

Comments: I highly recommend Mercure

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: James M., Piney Point, MD

Comments: Very personable and professional. Very satisfied and will continue to use this excellent this service.

Review Date: 10/20/2014 | Author: Francene W., Tall Timbers, MD

Comments: He was prompt and very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 07/28/2014 | Author: John K., Lexington Park, MD

Comments: I'm very pleased with Mercure Lawn Services. Our flower beds had been taken over by weeds, and the bushes had a mind of their own. Ray and his guys have worked miracles! I'm very impressed with their attention to detail and work ethic. Wish I had found them years ago!

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: Renee C., Lusby, MD

Comments: They were thorough and did a great job.

Review Date: 04/27/2012 | Author: Jeanine M., Piney Point, MD

Comments: The were phenomenal! My parents are in their mid 70s in MD and I am in GA. What a treat and blessing it was for them to get their lawn cared for so meticulously! Thank you for taking care of my parents! Jeanine E. Martin

Review Date: 06/02/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Lexington Park, MD

Comments: I highly recommend Mercure Lawn Services, LLC . Raymond Mercure came prepared with the latest equipment and the job was completed in no time!! A very satisfied customer.

Review Date: 01/07/2011 | Author: Ray D., Lexington Park, MD

Comments: Ray was very responsive. He came right out and did an estimate when I called. He was here when he was said he would be and got the job done very quicky. I would highly recommend them to others!!!